Black Lacey Panties

23 01 2009

Hey guys, happy Friday! I’m so tired today, can’t wait to have a lovely lie in tomorrow morning *yawns* I was boinging around on my rebounder (a little mini trampoline) for 25 mins earlier and it totally knackered me! I love the rebounder though, apparently it’s good for strengthening joints as it’s low impact, and it’s totally fun! Much harder than it looks though! I bought it thinking I’d be able to do like an hour or something…I managed 4 mins! That was about 3 weeks ago and I’m already up to 25 mins, wooop! I feel like an idiot on it though, always close the curtains before using it! And my massive bum wobbles all over the place while I’m bouncing, it’s awful! I used it in front of the mirror once and it reminded me of that bit on The Simpsons where some doctors or something are mesmerised by Homer’s fat jiggling when he runs lol!

Anyhoo, one of the thumbnail piccies I uploaded on Wednesday caught the eye of one of my lovely guys so they won’t be getting added to my worn panties page. I’d already editted the pics for that pair though so I figured I’d just show you them here, seems a shame for them to go to waste don’t you think!

Dirty black panties

worn black panties

I love the look of black dirty panties, pussy juice always shows up well on black material. Imagine how this lovely lacey pair will look after being worn for three long days…yum!

Anyhoo, I shall leave you with that thought 😉
Take care,
Love Rachy
xx


Actions

Information

Leave a comment