Just checkin’ in

28 04 2008

Hi guys. Just a quick post to apologise for not being around much of late and to let you know I’m still here *waves*. I’m having a bad time with some health stuff, hopefully nothing serious, just a lot of new pains that the doctors can’t identify. That combined with work being crazy busy is leaving me exhausted, sore and miserable. Hopefully things will settle and I’ll get back on top of my emails and site updates soon, if I owe you an email then please accept my apologies. I will get to you, that’s a promise.

Take it easy dudes, hope you’re all having fun πŸ™‚
Rachy
xx


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 04 2008
PRH

Waves rightback at ya! *waves*

Sorry to read about your health issues and work getting ‘crazy’ !! ( positive thoughts bording a plane to hit ya softly girl ) πŸ™‚
Apologies, what for Rachy??? Just take care of yourself,we all should have some understanding deep within us all! πŸ™‚
x x x

4 05 2008
Foxxy xx

Hi Rachy

Just a quickie to say hi and hope that you get better soon……

Foxxy xx

Leave a comment